Tradition Harvesters

List of Members of Tradition Harvesters Club
Academic Year 2019-20
Club Name TRADITION HARVESTERS
Faculty Coordinator Ms. Dhvani Pandya 9913818674
Student Coordinator Harshil Dave 8469881091
Student Vice-Coordinator Ridhhi Jain 7014755454
Sr. No. Student Name Roll No. Div. Batch Email Id
1 Anusha Lodha 1820129 A 2018-20 Anusha18@skips.in
2 Ayush Thakur 1820130 A 2018-20 Ayush18@skips.in
3 Drashti Kotecha 1820135 A 2018-20 Drashti18@skips.in
4 Harshil Dave 1820141 A 2018-20 Harshil18@skips.in
5 Karan Sutradhar 1820149 A 2018-20 Karan18@skips.in
6 Kshitij Yadav 1820154 A 2018-20 Kshitij18@skips.in
7 Mohit Chunara 1820160 A 2018-20 Mohit18@skips.in
8 Ravi Vadhiya 1820172 A 2018-20 Ravi18@skips.in
9 Dimple Mehta 1820197 B 2018-20 Dimple18@skips.in
10 Parthvi Nayak 1820224 B 2018-20 Parthvi18@skips.in
11 Preya Kothari 1820228 B 2018-20 Preya18@skips.in
12 Sachi Desai 1820237 B 2018-20 sachi18@skips.in
13 Chirag Makwana 1921130 A 2019-21 Chirag.m19@skips.in
14 Jiten Keswani 1921145 A 2019-21 Jiten19@skips.in
15 Kashish Jain 1921148 A 2019-21 Kashish19@skips.in
16 Kritika Soni 1921151 A 2019-21 Kritika19@skips.in
17 Kshitij Maheshwari 1921152 A 2019-21 Kshitij19@skips.in
18 Laijumon Nayar 1921155 A 2019-21 Lijumon19@skips.in
19 Navdha Thakkar 1921158 A 2019-21 Navdha19@skips.in
20 Riddhi Jain 1921167 A 2019-21 Riddhi19@skips.in
21 Ankit Chandani 1921187 B 2019-21 Ankit19@skips.in
22 Devika Thakur 1921197 B 2019-21 Devika19@skips.in
23 Drishti Kewalramani 1921200 B 2019-21 Drishti19@skips.in
24 Kratika Basandani 1921215 B 2019-21 kratika19@skips.in
25 Sakshi Vyas 1921230 B 2019-21 Sakshi19@skips.in
26 Stanny Mecwan 1921238 B 2019-21 Stanny19@skips.in
List of activities under Tradition Harvesters
Year Event details Event of the Month
2019-20 Freshers Party August
2018-19 Garba October
Freshers Party June
Farewell April
New Year Party December
2017-18 Freshers Party August
Farewell April
Picnic February