Social Sensitizers Club

List of Members of Social Sensitizer Club
Academic Year 2019-20
Club Name SOCIAL SENSITIZER
Faculty Coordinator DR. ANKIT JAIN 9460575247
Student Coordinator MR. MRUGESH JADHAV 9664769481
Student Vice-Coordinator MS. MEHA DWIVEDI 8290988147
Sr. No. Student Name Roll No. Div. Batch Email Id
1 Gireesh barod 1820138 A 2018-20 Gireesh18@skips.in
2 Hardik Kapadiya 1820139 A 2018-20 Hardik18@skips.in
3 Jatin Pathani 1820146 A 2018-20 Jatin18@skips.in
4 Meet Dixit 1820157 A 2018-20 Meet18@skips.in
5 Meetali Shinde 1820158 A 2018-20 Meetali18@skips.in
6 Anamika Sharma 1820128 A 2018-20 Anamika18@skips.in
7 Ayush Thakur 1820130 A 2018-20 Ayush18@skips.in
8 Kamil Chaman 1820210 B 2018-20 Kamil18@skips.in
9 Mrugesh Jadhav 1820217 B 2018-20 Mrugesh18@skips.in
10 Shubham Rajguru 1820220 B 2018-20 Nikki18@skips.in
11 Raj Dave 1820229 B 2018-20 Raj18@skips.in
12 Arpit Jain 1921125 A 2019-21 Arpit19@skips.in
13 Ayush Jain 1921126 A 2019-21 Ayush19@skips.in
14 Reenal Jain 1921165 A 2019-21 Reenal19@skips.in
15 Tapan Shah 1921179 A 2019-21 Tapan19@skips.in
16 Yash Sorathiya 1921183 A 2019-21 Yash.s19@skips.in
17 Ishita Jhanwar 1921208 B 2019-21 Ishita.j19@skips.in
18 Megha Nagori 1921220 B 2019-21 Megha19@skips.in
19 Yash Lodha 1921241 B 2019-21 Yash.l19@skips.in
20 Blesson Dasari 1921192 B 2019-21 Blesson19@skips.in
21 Govind Suthar 1921201 B 2019-21 Govind19@skips.in
22 Himanshu Sasiya 1921206 B 2019-21 Himanshu19@skips.in
23 Masumi Dalwadi 1921218 B 2019-21 Masumi19@skips.in
24 Meha Dwivedi 1921221 B 2019-21 Meha19@skips.in
25 Sachin Sankhlecha 1921169 B 2019-21 Sachin.s19@skips.in
List of activities under Social Sensitizer
Year Event details Event of the Month
2019-20 Blood Donation Camp December
2018-19 Samvedna February
Fire Safety Workshop March
Road Safety Workshops September
Blood Donation Camp December
Health Check Ups December
2017-18 Samvedna February
Blood Donation Camp October