Saudagar Club

List of members of Saudagar Club
Academic Year 2019-20
Club Name SAUDAGAR
Faculty Coordinator Dr. Nirav B. Halvadia 7984433919
Student Coordinator Avadhi Parekh 9558168533
Student Vice-Coordinator Sonam Singh 8440943675
Sr. No. Student Name Roll No. Div. Batch Email Id
1 Avadhi Parekh 1820192 B 2018-20 Avadhi18@skips.in
2 Deepak Swami 1820195 B 2018-20 Deepak18@skips.in
3 Krupal Thakkar 1820213 B 2018-20 Krupal18@skips.in
4 Meshwa Nirmal 1820215 B 2018-20 Meshwa18@skips.in
5 Nikita Thakker 1820219 B 2018-20 Nikita.t18@skips.in
6 Namrita Mehta 1820218 B 2018-20 Namrita18@skips.in
7 Rinki Bishnoi 1820232 B 2018-20 Rinki18@skips.in
8 Nikunj Pipaliya 1820221 B 2018-20 Nikunj18@skips.in
9 Nency Patel 1820165 A 2018-20 Nency18@skips.in
10 Bhagyaraj Jadeja 1921127 A 2019-21 Bhagyaraj19@skips.in
11 Bishal Pradhan 1921129 A 2019-21 Bishal19@skips.in
12 Jerry Mathew 1921143 A 2019-21 Jerry19@skips.in
13 Rajveer Tadvi 1921165 A 2019-21 Rajveer19@skips.in
14 Sudip Mathai 1921175 A 2019-21 Sudip19@skips.in
15 Tahir Ali Sadri Wala 1921178 A 2019-21 Tahirali19@skips.in
16 Hema Malaiya 1921205 B 2019-21 hema.m19@skips.in
17 Neha Mirchandani 1921226 B 2019-21 Neha19@skips.in
18 Sonam Singh 1921237 B 2019-21 Sonam19@skips.in
19 Sanil Varghese 1921232 B 2019-21 Christian.sanil19@skips.in
List of activities under Saudagar Club
Year Event details Event of the Month
2019-20 Workshop on Digital Marketing July
Workshop on FMCG Sector July
Workshop on International Business September
2018-19 Workshop on E-Commerce July
Workshop on Mutual Fund and NBFC August
Srijan January
2017-18 Workshop on Non-FMCG sector August
Workshop on Digital Marketing August & September
Srijan March
2016-17 Workshop on Sales and Distribution Aug-Sept
Workshop on Digital Marketing September
Srijan January