Ranbhoomi Club

List of Members of Ranbhoomi Club
Academic Year 2019-20
Club Name Ranbhoomi
Faculty Coordinator Lawrence Menezes 9824371437
Student Coordinator Kishan Hirapara 9537228620
Student Vice-Coordinator Mahima Chhatbar 7600303938
Sr. No. Student Name Roll No. Div. Batch Email Id
1 Chintan Patel 1820132 A 2018-20 chintan18@skips.in
2 Gaurav Anakiya 1820137 A 2018-20 Gaurav18@skips.in
3 Minoti Pandya 1820159 A 2018-20 Minoti18@skips.in
4 Umed Kothivad 1820180 A 2018-20 Umed18@skips.in
5 Abhin Kadakia 1820186 B 2018-20 Abhin18@skips.in
6 Kishan Hirpara 1820211 B 2018-20 Kishan18@skips.in
7 Krishna Desai 1820212 B 2018-20 Krishna18@skips.in
8 Rushi Patel 1820236 B 2018-20 Rushi18@skips.in
9 Shubham Rajguru 1820240 B 2018-20 Shubham.r18@skips.in
10 Bhumi Purohit 1921128 A 2019-21 Bhumi19@skips.in
11 Dhruv Mehta 1921136 A 2019-21 Dhruv.m19@skips.in
12 Rishabh Vijay 1921167 A 2019-21 Rishabh19@skips.in
13 Samirpratap Singh 1921170 A 2019-21 Samirpratap19@skips.in
14 Saurabh Pal 1921171 A 2019-21 Saurabh19@skips.in
15 Suresh Badde 1921176 A 2019-21 Suresh19@skips.in
16 Vishal Samal 1921182 A 2019-21 Vishal.s19@skips.in
17 Abhishek Soni 1921184 B 2019-21 Abhishek19@skips.in
18 Amal Gigy 1921185 B 2019-21 Amal19@skips.in
19 Attman Birla 1921190 B 2019-21 Attman19@skips.in
20 Chaitya Maniar 1921193 B 2019-21 Chaitya19@skips.in
21 Hussain Siamwala 1921207 B 2019-21 Hussain19@skips.in
22 Kishan Sathwara 1921214 B 2019-21 Kishan19@skips.in
23 Mahima Chhatbar 1921215 B 2019-21 Mahima19@skips.in
24 Mit Vaghela 1921222 B 2019-21 Mit19@skips.in
25 Mohit Darji 1921223 B 2019-21 Mohit19@skips.in
26 Rudrarajsinh Rana 1921228 B 2019-21 Rudrarajsinh19@skips.in
27 Sanjay Rajpurohit 1921231 B 2019-21 Sanjay19@skips.in
28 Vishal Parmar 1921240 B 2019-21 Vishal.p19@skips.in
29 Yogeshwar Purohit 1921243 B 2019-21 Yogeshwar19@skips.in
30 Naman Mundra 1921246 B 2019-21 Naman19@skips.in
List of activities under Ranbhoomi Club
Year Event details Event of the Month
2019-20 Indoor Sports Day December
Outdoor Sports Day December
2018-19 Indoor Sports Day January
Outdoor Sports Day February
2017-18 Indoor Sports Day October
Outdoor Sports Day January
2016-17 Indoor Sports Day October
Outdoor Sports Day February