IIF Club

List of Members of Industry Interaction Club
Academic Year 2019-20
Club Name Industry Interaction Club
Faculty Coordinator Nehal Bhambhani 9825597800
Student Coordinator Henil Mehta 9016789910
Student Vice-Coordinator Shreya Menon 9558645732
Sr. No. Student Name Roll No. Div. Batch Email Id
1 Purva Mavani 1820170 A 2018-20 Purva18@skips.in
2 Ankit Soni 1820190 B 2018-20 Ankit18@skips.in
3 Cheshta Sagwaria 1820194 B 2018-20 Cheshta18@skips.in
4 Denish Thacker 1820196 B 2018-20 Denish18@skips.in
5 Henil Mehta 1820202 B 2018-20 Henil18@skips.in
6 Janish Jain 1820206 B 2018-20 Janish18@skips.in
7 Sachin Vadhvana 1820238 B 2018-20 Sachin18@skips.in
8 Tushar Dholakiya 1820242 B 2018-20 Tushar18@skips.in
9 Umang Panchal 1820243 B 2018-20 Umang18@skips.in
10 Jhanvi Gohil 1921143 A 2019-21 Jerry19@skips.in
11 Karan Shah 1921147 A 2019-21 Karan.s19@skips.in
12 Manali Sanchawat 1921156 A 2019-21 Manali19@skips.in
13 Shreya Menon 1921173 A 2019-21 Shreya19@skips.in
14 Swapnil Trivedi 1921177 A 2019-21 Swapnil19@skips.in
15 Arshi Khan 1921189 B 2019-21 Arshi19@skips.in
16 Dharmit Shah 1921198 B 2019-21 Dharmit19@skips.in
17 Kartik Nagori 1921212 B 2019-21 Kartik.n19@skips.in
18 Urvika Zalawadia 1921240 B 2019-21 Urvika19@skips.in
19 Sameeksha Mansuri 1921231 B 2019-21 Sameeksha19@skips.in
20 Surbhi Somani 1921239 B 2019-21 Surbhi19@skips.in
21 Pooja Iyer 1921159 A 2019-21 Pooja19@skips.in
22 Farzana Munshi 1921138 A 2019-21 Farzana19@skips.in
List of activities under IIF Club
Year Event details Event of the Month
2019-20 Industry Expert Talk Series July to till date
2018-19 Industry Expert Talk Series July to June
2017-18 Industry Expert Talk Series July to June
2016-17 Industry Expert Talk Series July to June