Finvest Club

List of members of Finvest Club
Academic Year 2019-20
Club Name FINVEST
Faculty Coordinator DR RAJESH P GANATRA 9687025298
Student Coordinator AMIT PRAJAPATI 9624276821
Student Vice-Coordinator AMAN SHAH 8980432601
Sr. No. Student Name Roll No. Div. Batch Email Id
1 Amit Prajapati 1820127 A 2018-20 amit18@skips.in
2 Hardik Patel 1820140 A 2018-20 hardik.p18@skips.in
3 Juhi Doshi 1820148 A 2018-20 juhi18@skips.in
4 Mohit Lilani 1820161 A 2018-20 mohit.l18@skips.in
5 Shaival Shah 1820176 A 2018-20 shaival18@skips.in
6 Adarsh Pati 1820187 B 2018-20 adarsh18@skips.in
7 Akshay Porwal 1820188 B 2018-20 akshay18@skips.in
8 Axit Akbari 1820193 B 2018-20 axit18@skips.in
9 Deepak Swami 1820195 B 2018-20 deepak18@skips.in
10 Harsha Mulchandani 1820201 B 2018-20 harsha18@skips.in
11 Himani Gupta 1820205 B 2018-20 himani18@skips.in
12 Pranjal Porwal 1820226 B 2018-20 pranjal18@skips.in
13 Aman Shah 1921124 A 2019-21 aman19@skips.in
14 Shubhangi Dad 1921174 A 2019-21 shubhangi19@skips.in
15 Archie Kanwar 1921188 B 2019-21 archie19@skips.in
16 Devanshi Shah 1921196 B 2019-21 devanshi.s19@skips.in
17 Heet Shah 1921204 B 2019-21 heet19@skips.in
18 Rajveersinhji Raulji 1921227 B 2019-21 rajveersinhji19@skips.in
List of activities under Finvest
Year Event details Event of the Month
2019-20 Adyatan March
Workshop on Prowess IQ database July
Busieness Standard Quiz October
Seminar on Mutual Fund December
Workshop on Banking Sector November
Workshop on Banking Sector June
Workshop on Wealth Management August
2018-19 Workshop on NBFC July
Workshop on Banking Sector August
Business Standard Quiz October
2017-18 Workshop on NBFC August
Workshop on FMCG sector August
Workshop on Financial Analyst August
Business Standard Quiz September
Budget Sameeksha February
2016-17 Business Standard Quiz September
Budget Sameeksha February
Arth Manthan March